top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStacey Pierson

Best Seller for the first time

Over the weekend Vale received Best Seller in Kindle in three categories of crime and mystery. Completely thrill and excited still.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KIDS CHOICE - KIDLIT WRITING CONTEST 2024

This is my first time participating and I am excited. I wanted to share my entry with all of you. My 500 word young adult entry is my paranormal horror romance, The Sharpening. The Sharpening Gasping,

A CHANCE TO REVAMP YOUR QUERY

With agents and publishers getting ready to close or already have closed down queries for November and December, this is the time to revamp your query. I know. I know, no one wants to hear this. But i

5 TIPS TO GET INSPIRED

We all have those days when nothing is happening. Or we sit in front of the computer screen, twirl in the chair, tap the pen repeatedly or even play nerf basketball (maybe that's just me). Whatever we

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page